top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Mall food is pretty good!

After our lecture we were herded to the next door mall for lunch. This mall was the craziest thing I had ever seen, it was 4 floors, but there were hardly any typical mall stores. It had at least two grocery stores, a florist, and a ton of restaurants ranging from mall food court level to nice Italian. One of the grocery stores had a bakery section and I got two savory/cheesy strudel looking bread things. I couldn't read what was in either of them but they were fresh and looked good so I got them! They also had a flavor of Arizona iced tea that I had never seen before: blueberry white tea. So I got that too. Naturally. For dinner we went to this little pub in the old town square called Beer House. The sausages were excellent, the cheesy balls even better and the beer flight (because I'm of age in Estonia!) was split between the seven of us. I don't really like beer but these weren't too bad.





20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page